FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Cams Rentboy Info to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Edison Brant's Profile

Edison Brant

Customers rated Edison Brant 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Playfull boy waiting for u
 
1 of 2
vHeinx
Wrote on: January 12, 2018
So sexy. So hot. Private show is really awesome. He really made me hot. I love him so much
Tbcd87
Wrote on: January 10, 2018
Edison is an awesome young model. He has a Great personality and a really nice body.. and exhibits excellent communication, we have very good conversations about a variety of subjects..Edison is a very bright intelligent person who cares about the people who come to his room to view him. He always keeps things interesting and is very exciting and responsive to take private and reasponds well to your requests.. one of, if not, my favorite model on this site..
Tbcd87
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
Edison is an awesome young model. He has a Great personality and a really nice body.. and exhibits excellent communication, we have very good conversations about a variety of subjects..Edison is a very bright intelligent person who cares about the people who come to his room to view him. He always keeps things interesting and is very exciting and responsive to take private and reasponds well to your requests.. one of, if not, my favorite model on this site..
immasterboy
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
edi is a wonderful model and make you hot , he is a smart boy and understand what you wanted , he make me horny , i was with he in private and there was everything at the highest level
immasterboy
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
edi is a wonderful model and make you hot , he is a smart boy and understand what you wanted , he make me horny , i was with he in private and there was everything at the highest level
Toby2800
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
Edison is so wonderful. Sexy, fun and a truly hot model. He should get 10+ stars that's how I feel about him. I recommend him to anyone on F4F
nocinhe
Wrote on: December 16, 2017
I cannot describe how magnificent the private show with Edison was!! He was cute, sexy, has a very big curvy foreskin cock. He was so fun to talk to and play dirty with. He fulfilled every one of my sexual fantasy! Cannot wait to come back to him in private!!
petey251
Wrote on: November 30, 2017
Just had a HAPPY BIRTHDAY pvt show for Edison's birthday. He made me cum and then he put all the candles out when he sprayed his cum all over the place! ;)
petey251
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
Just had another HOT pvt show with Edison. He has the most BEAUTIFUL cock. His balls are AMAZING too.
petey251
Wrote on: November 18, 2017
Edison is a SEXY young man with a HOT ass and JUICY cock and balls. :)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Edison Brant. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Rentboy

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x