FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Cams Rentboy Info to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bruce Roldan's Profile

Bruce Roldan

Customers rated Bruce Roldan 5 out of 5 based on 6 reviews

Let me put a smile on your face!!!
 
1 of 1
julius1603
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
I really liked this latino with a great body and interesting hair. What is it about Colombia
Maxim_ot
Wrote on: December 30, 2017
a really good looking guy ,an amazing model
ELQ
Wrote on: November 16, 2017
Muscular and fit Colombian model who enjoys pleasing his guests with a visual show they will not forget.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: October 28, 2017
Bruce has an awesome body, really well muscled.
arutha89
Wrote on: September 22, 2017
Bruce is a gorgeous young man, handsome face, perfect toned muscular body, nice bubble but, great legs, and a nice big uncut cock. Dances very seductively and gives huge creamy cumshows.
marcusdavis
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
Natural bodybuilder/athlete with muscles to melt for. Responsive to requests to flex, show off his 6-pack...
Double_biceps_lover
Wrote on: September 19, 2017
An awesome great looking young bodybuilding boy from colombia. That body is just WOW! And he has a cute beautiful smile like an angel. You will enjoy every second with that handsome and nice Muscledreamboy!
rockie21
Wrote on: September 12, 2017
HANDSOME LATIN MAN WITH AN AWESOME ATHLETIC MUSCLE BODY, AND A CUTE "NAUGHTY" SMILE. HE HAS
SILKY MOCHA SKIN, BIG UNCUT COCK, AND A NICE BUBBLE BUTT. HE STROKED HIS BIG HARD COCK WITH ME FOR NEARLY AN HOUR IN PVT,, AND THEN FIRED OFF AN IMPRESSIVE LOAD OF CREAMY, MILKY CUM IN HIS ABS. THEN HE FINISHED BY FLEXING HIS AMAZING NAKED BODY FOR ME... THIS GUY IS DEFINITELY A WINNER!!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bruce Roldan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Rentboy

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x