FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Cams Rentboy Info to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Gianni C's Profile

Credit Tier

Gianni C

Customers rated Gianni C 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

 
1 of 3
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
Gianni looks good. He has a good looking face and an awesome body.
boybuttlover
Wrote on: February 24, 2018
Gianni has the classic looks of a Renaissance Roman youth mixed with the mind of a little devil. Truely FIVE STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
petey251
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
Gianni is a HOT SEXY young man with a HOT THICK JUICY cock. He has a vibrator for his man meat! ;)
sweetsweetdrip
Wrote on: January 15, 2018
I had another show with him - amazing - gave him a bad review before - totally regretted it - but Gianni is amazing! Great performer.
sweetsweetdrip
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
Not satisfying with pvt show - took half hour to cum and he was too distracted and watching straight porn to enjoy my time with him. Cute face though.
lfrenchguy
Wrote on: December 26, 2017
His so beautiful feet are a paradise for footfetish guys !
rockguy
Wrote on: December 15, 2017
Gianni is delightful! He is a physically beautiful young man, with a handsome face, slim, hard body, and youthful, yet manly body. You will be first attracted to his looks, but he is intelligent, friendly, and kind. Our long conversation truly touched my heart! Gianni is a rare find on this site! You must get to know him! He will steal your heart as he did mine!!
northcat
Wrote on: December 13, 2017
After some pvt shows I must say he is the very best. Amazing company and no limits to fantasy.
petey251
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
Another HOT pvt show with Gianni. His cock is AMAZING! :)
Yorkie41
Wrote on: October 28, 2017
Gianni is slim and beautiful. He has a sleek body, like a greyhound.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Gianni C. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Rentboy

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x