FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Cams Rentboy Info to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Marcus Lewis's Profile

Credit Tier

Marcus Lewis

Customers rated Marcus Lewis 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Sex machine made of iron muscles
 
1 of 2
Noah_26
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
A great model with a fantastic fucking show. Hot physique and a gorgeous cock.
DFCXXX
Wrote on: July 28, 2017
The hottest and most down to earth person I have meet. Really nice body and personality as well.
Greg6327
Wrote on: April 19, 2017
Marcus is Simply Awesome! Amazing Looks & Amazing Personality. You will enjoy every moment with Marcus!
Nagunda
Wrote on: October 6, 2016
Handsome man and very hot shows.
Vic069
Wrote on: October 4, 2016
Es uno de los mejores modelos here, loves to entertertain, and his bod is to die for. You can admire his body for days.
Thelovableone
Wrote on: October 1, 2016
He is the best model here. He is unique and very likable. You will fall in love with him when you get to know him. He's great.
Mattculosi27
Wrote on: September 21, 2016
A very impressive hot man and such a friendly person.
waterdiz69
Wrote on: September 13, 2016
I love his sexy body, I also love his big chest nips, very easy on the eyes
topguy57
Wrote on: September 11, 2016
DAMN, MARCUS LEWIS IS ONE HOT AND SEXY MUSCLE GOD!!!
mcspanks25
Wrote on: September 8, 2016
Best model ever! Sexy too!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marcus Lewis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Rentboy

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x