FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Cams Rentboy Info to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Karl Price's Profile

Karl Price

Customers rated Karl Price 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

My blue eyes and Calvin Kleins will make your dick hard as ice ;)
 
1 of 2
ukjon45
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
A very sexy young man especially when he has not shaved his chin
wiseone26
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
The last two reviews from the member pezzie600 is complete rubbish, i have known Karl since he has worked here ,you could not meet a more honest guy,he has had a few bad things gone on with his life recently , give the boy a break.
pezzie600
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
Karl is really the badest model here. The King of arrogance and ignoring. He makes only bad mood. I gave him many chances. He took not only. Pity. Hands away from this catastrophe.
pezzie600
Wrote on: November 27, 2017
A beautiful face is not all. Boring and lazy model from russia. Ignorant and arrogant. Nobody needs him. He deserves O stars. Greatest desaster.
wiseone26
Wrote on: February 27, 2017
I have known Karl for a long time, be good to him and he will treat you well,an exceptional human being i love this guy like a friend and brother i will not say lover haha
twin@2
Wrote on: February 5, 2017
in two words The best . he should get 10 stars
revlover
Wrote on: January 27, 2017
Karl is a very intelligent person, great to converse with, and has the biggest cock i have ever seen. A must see!!!
Mozna77
Wrote on: October 15, 2016
Karl is a really nice guy and has a wonderful body to go with his good looks. He did everything I asked he to do in private.
wiseone26
Wrote on: February 10, 2016
Karl has to be the nicest guy on this site, he always chats openly to me and those eyes have to be clearest blue i have ever seen they would melt anyone heart,the boy is a credit to mankind always Sam
wiseone26
Wrote on: February 10, 2016
Karl has to be the nicest guy on this site, he always chats openly to me and those eyes have to be clearest blue i have ever seen they would melt anyone heart,the boy is a credit to mankind always Sam
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Karl Price. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Rentboy

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x